Day 60 (San Diego)

I know I am an epic failure when it comes to blogging regularly…there is simply a lot going on! 🙂  I spent the entirety of yesterday in a car or in San Diego where it was cloudy and cold.  However, I was there for a Coca Cola commercial!  It was a great gig and I got to be on a pirate ship!  Fourth of July was a grand time as I spent in on Venice Beach.  After a long day in the sun and sea, I drove to Downtown LA for a firework show with my housemates.  I believe since I last blogged I was an audience member on “Tell The Truth” which is an old game show that CBS is revamping, and without saying too much…Betty White was there…*winkwinkwink*  She’s 93!  Who knew?  This upcoming Sunday I have extra work on the show “True Nightmares”.  Busy busy!  If you’re bored on Sunday night, don’t forget to look for the Coke commercial during the MTV Fandom Awards at 8/7 Central on MTV!  YAY!

coke-stock_full_600

Leave a comment